Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Brown

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rasha Majeed

Rasha Majeed

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best office"
Profile photo of Kathleen DesMarteau

Kathleen DesMarteau

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timmy Tran

Timmy Tran

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lindsey office for years and always do a great job. Response time is 👌"
Profile photo of Dixie Baker

Dixie Baker

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Brown's agency is top notch. Every contact has been positive and responses to inquiries are answered immediately."
Profile photo of Allie Ryan

Allie Ryan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikolay Sedletskiy

Nikolay Sedletskiy

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eugene Monti

Eugene Monti

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more pleased since choosing Lindsay Brown as my State Farm agent. She’s friendly, courteous and delivers excellent service., a definite 5 star for anyone searching for the perfect agent."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard H. Mosse

Richard H. Mosse

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and great personal service. Most highly recommended."
Profile photo of Barbara Leicher

Barbara Leicher

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow very happy Daniel Loften saved us major money very happy i answered that call almost didnt would highly recommend him and state farm to everyone"
Profile photo of James Crawford

James Crawford

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend StateFarm to anyone of my friends. Chris and Maddie at the office always answers my questions and are very knowledgeable in there field . Thanks for always being there."
Profile photo of William Findley

William Findley

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team helped me switch policies from CA to PA and was so easy to work with. Any time I have a question or issue they are quick to respond via email. Makes life so much simpler. Allison Sabol is fantastic and a consummate professional."
Profile photo of Kimber Fautch

Kimber Fautch

August 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Courteous as well. Mattie is knowledgeable in her role with this company and walks u thru it.😁"
Profile photo of Lynne Bauer

Lynne Bauer

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Rosensteel

David Rosensteel

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly staff that solved our issues quickly."
Profile photo of Raegen Frobouck

Raegen Frobouck

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is an outstanding agent! Not only did he explain the coverage, he gave me examples that were easy to understand. He is very personable and funny! He is great! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bob bruno

Bob bruno

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a life insurance policy for over 40 years with them. Needed some help and they responded within a couple hours with a check in hand. Quoted my homeowners and auto insurance with a savings of nearly $1500 per year. Awesome service and advisement."
Profile photo of Tal Abraham

Tal Abraham

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insuring all my rental properties with Daniel Loften. Very professional, responds quickly, and always give me great rates."
Profile photo of Vikram Lokam

Vikram Lokam

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Daniel Loften. Had a great experience. He is very professional and always responds quickly with all the information I asked for. I am sure other team members are nice and professional as well. Over all, very happy to make the switch to state farm."
Profile photo of mike carter

mike carter

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Daniel Loften. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I got an appointment quickly and saved money on homeowners and car policies."
Profile photo of Peter yohe

Peter yohe

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A wonderful, professional, and courteous staff."